Skip to content

Contacts

SCAPA Administrative Matters (including SCAPA News, Links, and Publications)

SCAPA Chair

Cliff Glantz

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

Consequence Assessment Modeling Working Group

Jeremy Rishel

Jeremy Rishel
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
jeremy.rishel@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-6974

Software Quality Assurance

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

Chemical Exposure and Mixtures Working Group

PAC/TEEL Development Team

The best way to submit questions, requests, and comments to the team is to send an email to the PAC-Team listserv. Key members of the team are Doug Craig and Rocky Petrocchi.

Doug Craig

Doug Craig
craigdk@earthlink.net
(386) 304-2524
(from November through mid-May)
(908) 751-1834
(from mid-May through October)
(803) 599-4018 (cell)

Rocky Petrocchi

Rocky Petrocchi
Petrocchi, LLC
rocky.petrocchi@gmail.com
(303) 601-6836 (cell)

Po-Yung Lu

Po-Yung Lu
lupyproject@gmail.com
(865) 482-1503

Jayne-Anne Bond

Jayne-Anne Bond
ATL International, Inc.
jBond@atlintl.com
(301) 515-6798

CMM Development team

Rocky Petrocchi
Petrocchi, LLC
rocky.petrocchi@gmail.com
(303) 601-6836 (cell)

Xiao-Ying Yu

Xiao-Ying Yu
PNNL
xiaoying.yu@pnnl.gov
(509) 372-4524

TEEL Advisory Group (TAG)

Tom Tuccinardi

Tom Tuccinardi
ttuccinardi@comcast.net
(301) 829-1328

ERPGs and AEGLs

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
Intercet, Ltd.
rthomas@intercet.com
(703) 734-1454, ext. 111

Po-Yung Lu
lupyproject@gmail.com
(865) 482-1503

Source Term Working Group

Working Group Chair

Charles Rives
Pantex
crives@pantex.com
(806) 477-5959

Biosafety Working GroupDiana Matz

Working Group Chair

Dina Siegel
Los Alamos National Laboratory
dinas@lanl.gov
(505) 665-2977

DOE/HQ Contacts for Issues Related to SCAPA

David Freshwater
SCAPA Oversight
U.S. DOE/NNSA NA-41
David.Freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov
(301) 903-3988

ORISE/EMI SIG Contact for Issues Related to SCAPA

Laura Kidd (ORISE Coordinator)
ORAU-ORISE
laura.kidd@orau.org
(865) 576-2579

Contacts for SCAPA Website Issues

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

Louise Wyatt
ORAU-ORISE
louise.wyatt@orau.org
(865) 576-3087