Skip to content

Contacts

DMCC Chair

Walt Schalk

Walt Schalk
ARL/SORD Director
National Ocenic & Atmospheric Administration
schalk@nv.doe.gov
(702) 295-1262

DMCC Website Coordination

Cliff Glantz

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

 

 

Louise Wyatt
ORAU-ORISE
louise.wyatt@orau.org
(865) 576-3087

EMI SIG Steering Committee Advisor

James Colson
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
colson4@llnl.gov
(925) 423-6983

 

DOE/NA-41 Contact for Issues Related to the DMCC

David Freshwater
U.S. DOE/NNSA NA-41
david.freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov
(301) 903-3988

ORISE Contact for Issues Related to the DMCC

Laura Kidd (ORISE Coordinator)
ORAU-ORISE
laura.kidd@orau.org
(865) 576-2579